台湾の剣道家

わが道場あてに台湾の剣道家さんからメールが2通届いたので報告したいと思います。

届いたメールは私なりに訳してみました。

おそらく下記のような内容かと思います。
わが道場のP先生に訳してもらえばもっといい訳ができたかもしれませんが、そこは許してください。
いずれにせよ、今年の夏にもしかしたら台湾からの剣道家が来るかもしれませんね!!

 

1通目

Message: Hi
I am the coach of the Maizuru kendo classroom in Taiwan.

私は台湾のミヤズル剣道クラスのコーチをしています。

 

This summer we may have a de-geiko in Japan.

今年の夏に私たちは日本に出稽古に行くかもしれません。

 

I would like to know whether my students( most of
the kids randing from elementary school to junior high)and I have the chance to pay a visit to your dojo so that they can learn something form your senseis.

よろしければ、その時に私の生徒ら(ほとんどが小学生から中学生)が陽武館伊藤道場に行って、先生方から剣道の指導をしていただくことはできないでしょうか?

 

Many thanks.

2通目
First, Thanks for answering my mail.
まず最初にお返事ありがとうございました。

I am much obliged!
とても感謝しています。

If our trip to Japan can be made, that will be a five-day kendo journey.
もし私たちが日本に行けるとしたら、5日間くらいになると思います。

The members including my students , the assistants and I amount to 20 people or so. ( I am not very sure; that depends)
総勢は全てで20人位かと。(まだ確かではないですが。)

I would like to thank you for what you will do for us again.
私は出稽古を受け入れて頂けることに感謝しています。

Whatever happens in the future, I hpoe our friendship deepens and prolongs.
もし今後なにかあった際にも交流を深めていければと思います。

 Last, please remember me to Kancho-sensei.
最後になりますが、館長先生によろしくお伝えください。

I really want to see him and learn something form him.
私は館長先生にお会いし、何かを学べれば本当に光栄です。

Hope you well in everything!
皆様のご多幸をお祈りいたします。

当サイトはブログランキングに参加しています。下記の【剣道】ボタンをクリックして応援してください。

にほんブログ村 格闘技ブログ 剣道へ